Pre-Kindergarten Administration

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

School Teacher Email
Casa Loma Lorrie Lozano lozanol@bcsd.com
Jennifer Perez perezjen@bcsd.com
Evergreen Elizabeth Araujo araujoe@bcsd.com
Rosalinda Martinez martinezro@bcsd.com
Franklin Elyse Santoyo santoyoe@bcsd.com
Karina Villanueva Morales lariosa@bcsd.com
Fremont Alicia Larios lariosa@bcsd.com
Cotati Thomas Crompton thomasco@bcsd.com
Garza Laura Gutierrez gutierrezla@bcsd.com
Ana Nunez nunezan@bcsd.com
Horace Mann Marta Martinez martinezmart@bcsd.com
Debra Scott scottde@bcsd.com
Hort Zenaida Perez perezz@bcsd.com
Sukhjit Gill gills@bcsd.com
Longfellow Aurora Amavizca amavizcaa@bcsd.com
Simitrio Garza garzasi@bcsd.com
McKinley Veronica Torres torresv@bcsd.com
Maribel Bautista baustistama@bcsd.com
MLK Nuvia Monroy monroyn@bcsd.com
Ana Villanueva villanuevaa@bcsd.com
Mt. Vernon Adriana Gonzalez gonzalezad@bcsd.com
Judith Pena penaj@bcsd.com
Munsey Sherry Boydstun boydstuns@bcsd.com
Claudia Gonzalez Acevedo gonzalezacevedoc@bcsd.com
Noble Gina Cardenas cardenasgi@bcsd.com