Administrative Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Stone Coordinator II (661) 631-4810 stonem@bcsd.com
Maritza Borja Academic Coach (661) 631-4753 borjam@bcsd.com
David Green Academic Coach (661) 631-4783 greend@bcsd.com
Donna Felix Staff Secretary (661) 631-4774 felixd@bcsd.com
Joy Orozco Clerk VI (661) 631-4789 orozcojo@bcsd.com

Arts Academy Instructional Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Garcia Academy Program Specialist (661) 631-4619 garciape@bcsd.com
Felisa Patiño-Longoria Academy Program Specialist (661) 631-3238 patinolongoriaf@bcsd.com

Extended Learning Program Visual Arts Teachers

Name School Phone Email
Jose Castellanos Mt. Vernon (661) 631-5380 castellanosj@bcsd.com
Jamie Jenkins Thorner (661) 631-5490 jenkinsj@bcsd.com

Elementary Arts Integration Teachers

School Name Phone E-mail
Eissler Ms. Raney (661) 631-5250 raneyl@bcsd.com
Fremont Ms. Raney (661) 631-5280 raneyl@bcsd.com
Garza Mrs. Mumau (661) 631-5290 mumauj@bcsd.com
Harding Mrs. Mumau (661) 631-5300 mumauj@bcsd.com
Hills Ms. Perez (661) 631-5320 perezk@bcsd.com
King Jr. Ms. Perez (661) 631-5229 perezk@bcsd.com
Noble Mr. Hankins (661) 631-5410 hankinsd@bcsd.com
Pauly Mr. Hankins (661) 631-5430 hankinsd@bcsd.com
Thorner Ms. Resolme (661) 631-5490 resolmej@bcsd.com
Williams Ms. Resolme (661) 631-5840 resolmej@bcsd.com

Elementary Traveling Instrumental Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Casa Loma Mr. Alvarado (661) 631-5200 alvarado-ramosf@bcsd.com
Chavez Mrs. Amani (661) 631-5870 amanid@bcsd.com
College Heights Mr. Alvarado (661) 631-5220 alvarado-ramosf@bcsd.com
Downtown Mr. Alvarado (661) 631-5920 alvarado-ramosf@bcsd.com
Eissler Mr. Milota (661) 631-5250 milotaj@bcsd.com
Evergreen Mr. Padilla (661) 631-5930 padillamic@bcsd.com
Fletcher Mr. Milota (661) 631-5930 milotaj@bcsd.com
Franklin Mr. Jordan (661) 631-5270 jordant@bcsd.com
Fremont Mrs. Hensley (661) 631-5280 ruizna@bcsd.com
Garza Mr. Boyle (661) 631-5290 boyled@bcsd.com
Harding Mr. Boyle (661) 631-5300 boyled@bcsd.com
Harris Mrs. Walker (661) 631-5310 walkerc@bcsd.com
Hills Ms. Almberg (661) 631-5320 almbergm@bcsd.com
Hort Mr. Zelinka (661) 631-5330 zelinkaj@bcsd.com
Jefferson Mr. Clausen (661) 631-5340 clausenbr@bcsd.com
Martin Luther King Jr. Mr. Milota (661) 631-4612 milotaj@bcsd.com
Longfellow Mr. Padilla (661) 631-5350 padillamic@bcsd.com
Horace Mann Ms. Almberg (661) 631-5360 almbergm@bcsd.com
McKinley Mr. Clausen (661) 631-5370 clausenbr@bcsd.com
Mt. Vernon Mrs. Hensley (661) 631-5380 ruizna@bcsd.com
Munsey Mr. Padilla (661) 631-5390 padillamic@bcsd.com
Nichols Mrs. Walker (661) 631-5400 walkerc@bcsd.com
Noble Mr. Saucedo (661) 631-5410 saucedoa@bcsd.com
Owens Mr. Zelinka (661) 631-5950 zelinkaj@bcsd.com
Pauly Mrs. Amani (661) 631-5430 amanid@bcsd.com

Jr. High/Middle School Instrumental Music Teachers

School Name Phone Email
Cato Mr. Hernandez (661) 631-5245 hernandezda@bcsd.com
Cato Mr. Lee (661) 631-5245 leey@bcsd.com
Chipman Mr. Morales (661) 631-5210 moralesr@bcsd.com
Compton Mr. Ouska (661) 631-5230 ouskam@bcsd.com
Curran Mr. Rodriguez (661) 631-5240 rodriguezni@bcsd.com
Emerson Mr. Montbriand (661) 631-5260 montbriandr@bcsd.com
Lincoln Mr. Posey (661) 631-5950 poseyd@bcsd.com
Seqouia Mr. Vasquez (661) 631-5940 vasquezc@bcsd.com
Sierra Mr. Russell (661) 631-5470 russellja@bcsd.com
Stiern Mr. Abaya (661) 631-5480 abayaa@bcsd.com
Stiern Mrs. Walkover (661) 631-5480 walkoverh@bcsd.com
Washington Mr. Chrisman (661) 631-5810 chrismana@bcsd.com

Vocal Music Teachers Grades 4-8

School Name Phone Email
Cato, Fletcher Mrs. Smith (661) 631-5245 smitht@bcsd.com
Chipman, Eissler, Thorner Ms. Heasley (661) 631-5210 heasleyn@bcsd.com
Compton Ms. Murray (661) 631-5230 murrayk@bcsd.com
Curran, Harris, Munsey Mrs. Borja (661) 631-5240 borjai@bcsd.com
Downtown Mrs. Smith (661) 631-5920 smitht@bcsd.com
Emerson Ms. Murray (661) 631-5260 murrayk@bcsd.com
Lincoln Ms. Parnell (661) 631-5950 parnellc@bcsd.com
Sequoia Ms. Parnell (661) 631-5940 parnellc@bcsd.com
Sierra Ms. Parnell (661) 631-5470 parnellc@bcsd.com
Stiern Mr. Chappell (661) 631-5480 chappellc@bsd.com
Washington Mr. Chappell (661) 631-5810 chappellc@bcsd.com

Junior High/Middle School Arts Innovations Teachers

School Name Phone E-mail
Curran Mr. Woods-LaDue (661) 631-5240 woods-laduer@bcsd.com

JH/MS Theatre Teachers

SCHOOL NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Sierra Ms. Mercado (661) 631-5470 mercadon@bcsd.com
Curran Ms. Walker (661) 631-5249 walkerca@bcsd.com

JH/MS Visual Arts Teachers

School Name Phone E-mail
Compton Mr. Garcia (661) 631-5230 garciap@bcsd.com
Sequoia Kristen Montoya (661) 631-5940 TBD
Washington Ms. Abrego (661) 631-5810 abregog@bcsd.com
Sierra Ms. Godinez Mendez (661) 631-5470 godinezve@bcsd.com
Cato Ms. Richerson (661) 631-5245 richersonp@bcsd.com
Cato Ms. Street (661) 631-5245 streett@bcsd.com