Welcome to Transportation

  • BCSD provides transportation, to and from school, for over 8,000 students. To accomplish this, over 450 trips are made daily with roughly 1,500 stops. For additional information, please see the contact information below.  

Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Ross Director III (661) 631-5880 rossb@bcsd.com
Julee Arnall Assistant Director II (661) 631-5880 arnallj@bcsd.com
Sylvia Serrano Administrative Secretary II (661) 631-5880 serranos@bcsd.com
Eva Gonzales School Bus Driver/Trainer (661) 631-5880 gonzalesev@bcsd.com
Cydney Horath School Bus Scheduler/Driver Trainer (661) 631-5880 horathc@bcsd.com
Liz Martinez School Bus Router (661) 631-5880 martinezl@bcsd.com
Kim Reese School Bus Scheduler/Dispatcher (661) 631-5880 reeseki@bcsd.com
Jesus Rodriguez School Bus Driver/Trainer (661) 631-5880 rodriguezje@bcsd.com
Lori Ruiz School Bus Scheduler/Dispatcher (661) 631-5880 ruizl@bcsd.com
Denise McAuliffe School Bus Router 661-631-5880 mcauliffed@bcsd.com
Silvia Aguirre Martinez Transportation Clerk VIII 661-631-5880 aguirremartinezs@bcsd.com